Marren Campbell & Mackie

Suite 3.03 / 205 Pacific Highway
St Leonards NSW 2065
View Google Map

 

Telephone: 1300 330 990

Fax: 1300 440 990

Email: info@marrencampbellmackie.com.au

 

Our practice is conveniently located adjacent to the St Leonards train station. We are therefore easily accessible by train and bus (www.transportnsw.info). For those travelling by car , the nearest parking station is: The Forum St Leonards; entrance via 1 Chandos Street, St Leonards NSW 2065 (www.carparking.info).

 


Leave Dates

DR ANTHONY MARREN

  • Thursday 5th March 2020-Saturday 7th March 2020 (Inclusive)
  • Wednesday 8th July- Wednesday 15th July 2020 (Inclusive)
  • Monday 31st August 2020- Wednesday 2nd September 2020 (Inclusive)
  • Saturday 17th October 2020-Wednesday 21st October 2020 (Inclusive)
  • Thursday 12th November 2020-14th November 2020 (Inclusive)

DR NEIL CAMPBELL

  •  
  • Saturday 7th March -Sunday 22nd March 2020 (Inclusive)
  • Saturday 4th July 2020- Sunday 26th July 2020 (Inclusive)

DR ADAM MACKIE

  • Saturday 4th April- Monday 27th April 2020 (Inclusive)
  • Thursday 24th September 2020 -Tuesday 6th October 2020

Enquiry Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.